Contact Your Rep

Constables

Constable

P.C. 2203 Youth Offending Team, Essex Police Headquarters

2203@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Andy Pattle

PC 2772 Rayleigh

2772@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Ben Rushmere

PC 1336 Basildon

1336@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Benjamin Hall

PC 2210 Chelmsford R&P - Conduct & Performance Rep and CBB Chairman

ben.hall@essex.pnn.pollice.uk

Constable Craig Wheeler

PC 3655 Braintree R&P - Conduct & Performance Rep

craig.wheeler@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable David Ford

PC 235 Laindon

david.ford@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Mark Routh

PC 688 Basildon I.O.M. - Conduct & Performance Rep

mark.routh@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Paul Chambers

PC 142 Basildon R&P - Conduct & Performance Rep

142@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Phil Suarez

PC 280 Essex JBB Secretary/Treasurer, Federation Office

philsuarez@polfed.org

Constable Richard Dines

PC 3620 West CID, Grays - Condcut & Performance Rep/Diversity Rep and CBB Secretary

richard.dines@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Ross Wheeler

PC 71997 Brentwood

ross.wheeler@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Simon Kirk

PC 73866 Harwich

73866@essex.pnn.police.uk

Constable Stuart Jones

DC 800 JBB Principal Officer, Federation Office

stuart.jones@polfed.org

Sergeants

Sergeant Danny Barnes

P.S. 84 Southend - Conduct & Performance Rep and JBB Deputy Principal Officer

84@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant Dave Beverley

P.S. 2799 Custody, Clacton

dave.beverley@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant Ian Collins

DS 874 Tilbury - SBB Chairman and Conduct & Performance Rep

ian.collins@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant Ian Howitt

PS 500 Southend Custody

ian.howitt@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant James Barnacle

PS 2757 Harlow Custody - Conduct & Performance Rep

james.barnacle@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant Jamie Mills

PS 3211 Neighbourhood Policing Command, HQ. - SBB Deputy Secretary and Diversity Rep

jamie.mills@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant Karen Brimson

PS 419 Police Headquarters

karen.brimson@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant Laura Heggie

PS 3327 FSU, Boreham - JBB Vice Chair, SBB Deputy Chair and Conduct & Performance Rep

laura.heggie@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant Paul Vingoe

PS 74126 Lakeside

paul.vingoe@essex.pnn.police.uk

Sergeant Stephen Taylor

PS 1386 JBB Chairman, Federation Office

steve.taylor@polfed.org

Sergeant Steve Reynolds

PS 1557 Clacton R&P

Inspectors

Inspector Dave Richards

Inspector 2059 Chelmsford

2059@essex.pnn.police.uk

Inspector David Colwell

Chief Inspector 498 Headquarters

498@essex.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Emma Matthews

Inspector 2633 Harlow

2633@essex.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Gary Lane

Inspector 2591 Southend District NPT

gary.lane@essex.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Mark Tyler

Inspector 74347 Colchester

74347@essex.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Paul Squire

Inspector 73219 Chigwell

73219@essex.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Richard Thomas

Inspector 3652 Headquarters

3652@essex.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Sue Heaton

Insp 3162 Headquarters Custody - IBB Chairman and Diversity Rep

susan.heaton@essex.pnn.police.uk